Meet Our Agents

Learn about our agents and what makes us stand out amongst the competition.

Joan Killian Everett
Joan and her team have been the area's #1 Top Producer since 1993. Learn More

Joan Killian Everett

REALTOR® | Broker-Owner | GRI

License # 74787 (828) 612-0218 joan@joaneverett.com
Robin D. Creel
I have now 15 years of real estate experience under my belt, and have loved every minute of it. Learn More

Robin D. Creel

REALTOR® | Broker | GRI

License # 231845 (828) 781-8512 robin@joaneverett.com
Michelle Mitchell-Impagliazzo
Specializing in home marketing, first-time buyers, short sales, and buyer & seller representation. Learn More

Michelle Mitchell-Impagliazzo

REALTOR® | Broker-in-Charge

License # 256862 (828) 381-8850 michelle@joaneverett.com
Kim Turner
Kim is a powerhouse producer and brings an experienced team of agents to her clients. Learn More

Kim Turner

REALTOR® | Broker

License # 218433 (828) 381-7628 soldbykimturner@gmail.com
T. Edwards
I am proud to work with Kim Turner as her assistant and buyer's agent.  We look forward to helping you sale your home or find your perfect dream home! Learn More

T. Edwards

REALTOR® | Broker

License # 203797 (828) 838-0684 tedwards801@yahoo.com
Randy Turner
Randy, a broker, works with his top producer wife Kim Turner. His clients appreciate his background and experience in design, remodeling, and renovations. Learn More

Randy Turner

REALTOR® | Broker

License # 304974 (828) 639-0022 rturner1855@gmail.com

Kim Menzies

Realtor® | Broker

License # 195827 (828) 308-2947 kimmenzies4@gmail.com
Xan Pilgrim
Xan works with her sellers to ensure that their listings stand out from the crowd and get top dollar by offering only professional photography and employing proven selling strategies.  For buyers, ... Learn More

Xan Pilgrim

REALTOR® | Broker | GRI

License # 262302 (828) 514-9086 xan@hickoryhometeam.com

Amanda Maney

REALTOR®

License # 329608 (828) 291-3194 Amanda@HickoryHomeTeam.com
Alice Long
Team "2 for 1" - Our goal is to give our clients the benefits of 2 real estate agents making us easily available to our clients. Learn More

Alice Long

REALTOR® | Broker

License # 168060 (828) 320-6242 aliceplong0412@gmail.com
Clara Robbins
Team "2 for 1" - Our goal is to give our clients the benefits of 2 real estate agents making us easily available to our clients. Learn More

Clara Robbins

REALTOR® | Broker

License # 187730 (828) 291-2094 crrobbins48@gmail.com

Lina Morrow

REALTOR® | Broker

License # 210183 (828) 302-1725 lhmorrow@charter.net
Karen Hunt
Being a Real Estate Broker has brought me more joy than any other job in this world.  Your happiness, whether buying or selling real estate, is my top priority. Learn More

Karen Hunt

Realtor® | Broker

License # 281169 (828) 455-4026 karen.hunt@charter.net
Kristen Everett
“I feel honored when I can be a part of an experience that is often one of the biggest investments buyers ever make. And I am pleased to be here to guide you every step of the way.” Learn More

Kristen Everett

REALTOR®

(828) 315-0787 kristen@joaneverett.com

Renee Willis

Office Manager

(828)-781-3229 renee@joaneverett.com

Work With Us

We offer the highest level of expertise, service, and integrity. Contact us for more details.

Contact Us